Opening Hours

Come Visit

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Sat: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Harbest Taytay

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm 

Get in touch!

harbest@harbest.com.ph

HB Branches.png
 

Branches & Farms

We would love to meet with you! Kindly call ahead if you would like to get directions for our branches.

Pasig Branch

Harbest Agribusiness Corporation Bldg.,

No.5 Rosemarie Lane, Barangay Kapitolyo, Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines, 1603.


Waze: Harbest Pasig


Tel. No.: (02) 8671 7411 up to 14

Seeds 0917 185 4398

Agri + Plas 0917 539 2683

Agritech 0917 520 3260

EM-1, Amino Plus, Organix 0917 321 3922

Daymsa 0917 327 1406

Bonsai 0917 321 2915

Crop Nutrition and Protection 0917 327 1406

Email: pasig@harbest.com.ph

Fax: (02) 8671 2232

Showroom: 0918 400 9858, 0930 226 4812, 0917 804 9669

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/harbest.corp

https://www.facebook.com/harbestpasig

Taytay (Main Office)

Lot 1, Block 1, Phase 1B, A. Mabini Street, Rizal Technopark 2000, Barangay San Juan, Taytay, Rizal, Philippines, 1920.

Waze: Harbest Taytay

Tel. No.: (02) 8260 5806, 8352 4740

Showroom: 0917 185 4296

Agila Drones: 0917 327 7663

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HarbestAgila/

Engineering

Smart No.: 0919 992 3597

Globe No.: 0917 847 4861

Email:

engineering@harbest.com.ph

taytay@harbest.com.ph

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/HarbestTaytayBranch/

https://www.facebook.com/HarbestHydrobestTeam/

Harbest Edible Garden Center

SM Megamall

G/F, Bldg. A, across the National Bookstore, next to the mall entrance. 


SM Megamall, EDSA corner Doña Julia Vargas Avenue, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines.

Open Monday to Sunday (mall hours).

Tel. No.: (02) 8687 3808

Cellphone No.: 0917 168 3042

Email: megamall@harbest.com.ph

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harbest.storesmmegamall.1

Agoo Branch and Farm

Barangay San Vicente Norte, Agoo, La Union, Philippines, 2504.


Along McArthur Highway going to San Fernando City from Metro Manila.

Tel. No.: (072) 607 7997 

Cellphone Nos.: 0917 817 3034, 0922 885 8934

Email: agoo@harbest.com.ph

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harbestAgoo

Cebu Branch

National Highway, Barangay Cotcot (beside the Barangay Hall), Liloan, Cebu, Philippines, 6002.

Tel. No.: (032) 342 8873

Cellphone Nos.: 0917 846 8506

Email:

cebu@harbest.com.ph

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/harbest.visayas.9

Leyte Branch

Zone 3, Palo Villas, Barangay Guindapunan, Palo, Leyte, Philippines, 6501. 

Cellphone Nos.: 0917 140 7676, 0949 791 7218

Email: leyte@harbest.com.ph

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harbest.easternvisayas.9

Bacolod Branch

Door No. 4 LIOC KUI Fraternity Inc. Bldg. 

6th St., Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines, 6100. 

Tel. No.: (034) 431 1038

Cellphone Nos.: 0905 428 4691, 0922 852 1842

Email: bacolod@harbest.com.ph

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harbest.visayas

Ozamiz Branch

2/F Lica Building, Rizal Ave. corner J. Luna St. 50th Barangay, Ozamiz City, Philippines, 7200.

Building in front of Maziritz Hardware.

Cellphone Nos.: 0917 321 6790, 0917 851 8506

Email: ozamiz@harbest.com.ph

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harbest.westmin

Panabo Farm

Barangay Consolacion, Panabo City, Davao Del Norte, Philippines, 8105.

Telefax: (082) 224 0688

Cellphone Nos.: 0917 172 8277

Email: panabo@harbest.com.ph

 

Chat With Us

Thanks for submitting!